2022 WWAR Board of Directors

Executive Board


President: Miriam Grant
Northwest First REALTORS®

mgrant@heritagelandgroup.com


President Elect: Christina Magnaghi
John L Scott

cmagnaghi@johnlscott.com
resparza
Roger Esparza: Secretary/Treasurer
Williams Team Homes

roger@williamsteamhomes.com

Immediate Past President: Phillip Provost
The Provost Team
phillip@provostteam.com

 


Board of Directors

twright
State Director (2022-2024)
Todd Wright

Windermere Real Estate
toddwright@windermere.com

 
peterson
1 Year Director
Gary Peterson

Coldwell Banker Walla Walla
Gpetersen@wallawallacb.com

carbonnier
1 Year Director
Benedicte Carbonnier

Coldwell Banker Walla Walla

Benedicte@wallawallacb.com
 
 
serwin
2 Year Director
Sara Erwin

Williams Team Homes
sara@williamsteamhomes.com

stensrude
2 Year Director
Allison Stensrude

Windermere Real Estate

astensrude@windermere.com

lcarpenter
3 Year Director
Lynne Carpenter

Coldwell Banker Walla Walla
lcarpenter@wallawallacb.com

michaelgrant
3 Year Director
Michael Grant

Northwest First REALTORS
®
Michael@heritagelandgroup.com

 

Section 3. Board of Directors.  The governing body of the Board shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers and a six REALTOR Members of the Board.  Directors shall be elected to serve for terms of three years, except that at organization, one-third of the elected Directors shall be elected for terms of one, two and three years, respectively, or for such lesser terms as may be necessary to complete the first fiscal year.  Thereafter, as many Directors shall be elected each year as are required to fill vacancies.  Local state officers and directors, immediate past President along with the MLS Chair shall be considered ex-officio Directors of the Board, including voting privileges.

(a) Term Limits. No director shall serve for more than two (2) consecutive three (3)-year terms.

(b) The voting members of the Board of Directors shall be comprised of no more than 49% from any one office.

Open House
Community
Property Search