2021 Walla Walla Association of REALTORS®

Executive Board

President: Phillip Provost
Coldwell Banker First Realtors

President Elect: Miriam Grant
Blue Mountain REALTORS

Vice President: Christina Magnaghi
John L Scott
Secretary: Sara Bergman
John L Scott

Treasurer: Scott Hudson


Board of Directors

State Director (2019-2021)
Ben Wolfram

Williams Team Homes


1 Year Director

Laura Billingsley

1 Year Director
Travis Watts

2 Year Director
Gary Peterson
2 Year Director
Benedicte Carbonnier

3 Year Director
Sara Erwin

Williams Team Homes

3 Year Director
Allison Stensrude

Windermere Real Estate



Section 3. Board of Directors.  The governing body of the Board shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers and a six REALTOR Members of the Board.  Directors shall be elected to serve for terms of three years, except that at organization, one-third of the elected Directors shall be elected for terms of one, two and three years, respectively, or for such lesser terms as may be necessary to complete the first fiscal year.  Thereafter, as many Directors shall be elected each year as are required to fill vacancies.  Local state officers and directors, immediate past President along with the MLS Chair shall be considered ex-officio Directors of the Board, including voting privileges.

(a) Term Limits. No director shall serve for more than two (2) consecutive three (3)-year terms.

(b) The voting members of the Board of Directors shall be comprised of no more than 49% from any one office.

Property Search
Open House